St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception School


Main Office: 408-354-3944

FAX:  408-395-9151

Cougars Corner:  408-354-2989


Administration                

Mrs. Monica Hernandez
Principal
mhernandez@stmaryslg.org | ext 119

Mrs. Lynne Dickerson
Vice Principal                                              JH Science                                              Primary Music
ldickerson@stmaryslg.org | ext 161

 

Rev. Rick Rodoni
Pastor
rrodoni@stmaryslg.org | ext 139

 


Faculty & Staff (listed alphabetically)

Mrs. Nicole Adam                                    Kindergarten Homeroom            nadam@stmaryslg.org | ext 140

Mrs. Lisa Allie
Specialist: K-Grade 4 Resource
& Assessment                                                      K-Gr. 4 Spanish
lallie@stmaryslg.org | ext 151

Mrs. Sheryl Becker                                            Office Manager                              sbecker@stmaryslg.org | ext 132

Mrs. Erin Brand-Delgado
Grades 6-8 Science Program, NGSS Program Director, Student Council Moderator, Jr. High Math Team, Tech Support
ebrand-delgado@stmaryslg.org | ext 157

Mrs. Sheila Chavez
Grade 1 Instructional Aide, Librarian
schavez@stmaryslg.org | ext 160

Mr. Jeremiah Clauss
Grade 8 Homeroom
jclauss@stmaryslg.org | ext 146

Miss Bernadette Clougherty
Grade 3 Homeroom
bclougherty@stmaryslg.org | ext 143

Mrs. Eileen Cully
Student Learning Program TK-Grade 8             Resource and Assessment
ecully@stmaryslg.org | ext 136

Mrs. Terry Deane
Transitional Kindergarten
TK Homeroom
tdeane@stmaryslg.org | ext 167

Miss Katie Dominion
Grade 1 Homeroom
kdominion@stmaryslg.org | ext 141

Mrs. Ashley Fijman
Grade 7 Homeroom
JH Language Arts
afijman@stmaryslg.org | ext 147

Mr. Dave Freitas
P.E., Athletic Director
dfreitas@stmaryslg.org | ext 153

Mrs. Erika Freitas
Grade 5 Homeroom
efreitas@stmaryslg.org | ext 145

Ms. Nancy Graeber
Bookkeeper
ngraeber@stmaryslg.org | ext 131

Mr. James Hay                                                    JH Mathematics, JH Science, Robotics   jhay@stmaryslg.org   

Mrs. Jeannie Jones                                            4th Religion; Jr. High Math Team  jjones@stmaryslg.org | ext 150

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Paula Mastropolo               Kindergarten Instructional Aide
pmastropolo@stmaryslg.org | ext 140

Mrs. Helga McHugh                      Grade 6 Homeroom                     hmchugh@stmaryslg.org | ext 148

Ms. Elizabeth Morales                     Instructional Aide, 3rd Grade  emorales@stmaryslg.org

C.J. Nazzisi                          Cougars Corner                   cougarscorner@stmaryslg.org            408-354-2989                                                                           Mrs. Nicola Nordmo                  Administrative Assistant nnordmo@stmaryslg.org | ext 130

Mrs. Kimberly Pratt
Grade 2 Homeroom
kpratt@stmaryslg.org | ext 142

Ms. Kathy Rosendin
Administrative Assistant
krosendin@stmaryslg.org | ext 118

Ms. Teri Shepherd Tucci
Tech Support, Parish Staff
tstucci@stmaryslg.org | ext 137

Mrs. Dawn Shannon
Art: Grades 1-8, Art Program Director
dshannon@stmaryslg.org | ext 164

Rev. Biju Daniel Varghese
Parochial Vicar
bvarghese@stmaryslg.org | ext 138

Miss Corinne Vu
Grade 4 Homeroom
cvu@stmaryslg.org | ext 144

Ms. Patty Warburton                  Lunch Supervisor   pwarburton@stmaryslg.org                                                            Mrs. Sandra Whalen
Grades 5-8 Spanish
swhalen@stmaryslg.org | ext 164

Mrs. Nanette White
Clerical Aide
nwhite@stmaryslg.org | ext 160

Mrs. Joanie Yurko                        JH Mathematics Program                joanieyurko@stmaryslg.org