St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception School


Main Office: 408-354-3944

FAX:  408-395-9151

Cougars Corner:  408-354-2989


Administration                

Mrs. Monica Hernandez
Principal
mhernandez@stmaryslg.org | ext 119

Mrs. Lynne Dickerson
Vice Principal     Primary Music  ldickerson@stmaryslg.org | ext 161                                                                                

 

Rev. Rick Rodoni
Pastor
rrodoni@stmaryslg.org | ext 139

 


Faculty & Staff (listed alphabetically)

Mrs. Nicole Adam                                    Kindergarten Homeroom            nadam@stmaryslg.org | ext 140

Mrs. Lisa Allie
Specialist: K-Grade 4 Resource
& Assessment                                                     
lallie@stmaryslg.org | ext 149

Ms. Anne Bailey Grade 7 Homeroom JH Science, 7th & 8th Math, Robotics abailey@stmaryslg.org | ext 147

Mrs. Sheryl Becker                                            Office Manager                              sbecker@stmaryslg.org | ext 132

Mr. Jeremiah Clauss
Grade 6 Homeroom, Theatre Director
jclauss@stmaryslg.org | ext 146
Mrs. Terry Deane
TK Homeroom
tdeane@stmaryslg.org | ext 117

Miss Katie Dominion
Grade 1 Homeroom
kdominion@stmaryslg.org | ext 141

Mrs. Ashley Fijman
Grade 8 Homeroom
7th & 8th Language Arts
afijman@stmaryslg.org | ext 148

Ms. Anna Fogarty
Grade 4 Homeroom
afogarty@stmaryslg.org | ext 144

Mr. Dave Freitas
P.E., Athletic Director
dfreitas@stmaryslg.org | ext 153

Mrs. Erika Freitas
Grade 5 Homeroom
efreitas@stmaryslg.org | ext 145

Mrs. Nancy Graeber
Bookkeeper
ngraeber@stmaryslg.org | ext 131 

Mrs. Kim Loquaci Grade 2 Homeroom kloquaci@stmaryslg.org | ext 142

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Paula Mastropolo               Kindergarten Instructional Aide
pmastropolo@stmaryslg.org | ext 140

Ms. Elizabeth Muller 5th-8th Grade Resource Teacher emuller@stmaryslg.org | ext 159

Mrs. Laurie Murano TK Aide, After-School Care Director lmurano@stmaryslg.org | ext 117

Ms. Lauren Murphy 1st/2nd Grade Aide lmurphy@stmaryslg.org | ext 141/142

Ms. Kathy Rosendin
Administrative Assistant
krosendin@stmaryslg.org | ext 118

Mrs. Paula Stokes Reading Resource Teacher pstokes@stmaryslg.org | 151

Ms. Teri Shepherd Tucci
Tech Support, Parish Staff
tstucci@stmaryslg.org | ext 137

Rev. Biju Daniel Varghese
Parochial Vicar
bvarghese@stmaryslg.org | ext 138

Ms. Rosa Vidriezca Primary Spanish, After-School Care Aide rvidriezca@stmaryslg.org | ext

Ms. Patty Warburton                  Lunch Supervisor   pwarburton@stmaryslg.org 

Mrs. Sandra Whalen
Grades 5-8 Spanish
swhalen@stmaryslg.org | ext 164                                                     Mrs. Nanette White
4th-8th Instructional Aide
nwhite@stmaryslg.org | ext 160

Mrs. Danielle Witkin Grade 3 Homeroom
dwitkin@stmaryslg.org | ext 143

Mrs. Joanie Yurko                        JH Mathematics Program                joanieyurko@stmaryslg.org